Spring Ball 2019 Results


Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
    Steve (Soboba) 8
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 5
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 15
    PERRIS 3 6
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 7
    Perris 2 12
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Perris 3 0
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 99
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Nuevo 2 11
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 3
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 8:30am
Final
    Steve 22
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 2
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 9
    Nuevo 1 16
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 4
    Perris 1 10
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 0
    Nuevo 2 13
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Nuevo 1 18
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 2
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Steve (Pony) 17
Padres (Pony) (Pony Division (13-14yr)) 2